محامل LDK - الشركة المصنعة المهنية لجميع أنواع وحدات التحميل منذ عام 1986 

لغة
VR

منتجات

تم تصميم العلب البلاستيكية الحرارية LDK خصيصًا لتلبية الطلب الهندسي الخاص للأغذية والمشروبات والصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية. أثبتت الصيانة وخصائص مقاومة التآكل بالإضافة إلى عنصر الوزن المنخفض أنها تتحمل ظروف العمل الصعبة لجميع التطبيقات المطلوبة.

يمكن تسليم العلب المصنوعة من البلاستيك الحراري LDK بإدخالات محمل من الصلب المطلي بأكسيد الكروم الأسود أو 400 إدراج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عائليًا لتحقيق أقصى مقاومة للتآكل.

تم تصميم العلب البلاستيكية الحرارية LDK لتلبية الطلب الهندسي المهم على:الغسيل المتكرر / مقاومة التآكل / التعرض للمواد الكيميائية القاسية / التعرض للرطوبة العالية / التركيبات القابلة لإعادة الشحوم / درجة حرارة التشغيل -35 درجة مئوية إلى 102 درجة مئوية

بسبب خصائصها المقاومة للتآكل وغير المغناطيسية. تستخدم العلب البلاستيكية الحرارية LDK في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات ، والتطبيقات النموذجية هي:غذاء& المشروبات / تجهيز اللحوم الطازجة / تجهيز الدواجن / الفاكهة& معالجة / تعبئة الخضروات& التعليب / الأدوية.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
italiano
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LDK Bearings - Professional bearing manufacturer for all kinds of bearing unit since 1986 

Language
VR

PRODUCTS

LDK Thermoplastic housings are specially designed to meet particular engineering demand for food,beverage,Pharmaceutical and chemical industries.The maintenance and the corrosion resistance characteristics as well as a low weight element has proven to stand the hard working conditions for all needed application.

LDK Thermoplastic housings can be delivered with black oxide chrome steel bearing inserts or 400 family stainless steel inserts for maximum corrosion resistance.

LDK Thermoplastic housings are designed to meet important engineering demand for : frequent wash downs /Corrosion resistance /Exposure to harsh chemicals /Exposure to high humidity /Regreaseable fittings /Operating temperature -35°C to 102°C

Because of their corrosion-resistant and non-magnetic properties. LDK Thermoplastic housings are used in a wide variety of industries.Typical applications are: Food & Beverage /Fresh Meat Processing /Poultry Processing /Fruit & Vegetable Processing /Bottling & Canning /Pharmaceutical.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English