محامل LDK - الشركة المصنعة المهنية لجميع أنواع وحدات التحميل منذ عام 1986 

لغة

نهايات قضبان ومحامل كروية عادية

VR

منتجات

نهاية الطريق يتكون من مبيت ملولب مع محمل عادي كروي متكامل أو مبيت ملولب يتكون حول كرة. تم تصميم أطراف القضبان لتوفير نقل سلس وفعال للحركة في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات والمعدات. عادة ما ترتبط هذه الحركة بأنواع مختلفة من ضوابط الربط. يشار إليها عمومًا بالمحامل العادية أو المنزلقة ، وهي مصممة في المقام الأول للمساعدة في نقل الحركة وتوفيرها ، ودعم الحمل ، والسماح بالحركة الزاوية واختلال المحاذاة الزاوي. يمكن ربط أطراف القضبان ببعضها البعض أو توصيلها بقضيب أو أنبوب ملولب لتشكيل مجموعات ربط تتيح لمهندسي التصميم المرونة في نقل الحركة بين النقاط ذات المسافات المركزية الطويلة.

وفقًا لمختلف التطبيقات والواجبات والطلب الهندسي ، تصنع LDK نهاية قضيب مع مبيت مصنوع من الفولاذ الطري ، وسبائك فولاذية عالية الكروم ، و Chromoly و 300 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ عائلي لبيئة تآكل. الكرة مصنوعة بشكل أساسي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الكروم (AISI 52100) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 440c.

على الرغم من أن نهايات قضبان PTFE المبطنة (النوع الذي لا يحتاج إلى صيانة) أصبحت أكثر طلبًا في الأيام الأخيرة ، إلا أن LDK تقدم أيضًا نهايات قضبان من النوع القابل لإعادة التشحيم (تتطلب الصيانة) مع مرافق تشحيم. محامل عادية نهاية قضيب مخصص ، اتصل بنا.

محامل كروية عادية استخدام الداخلية& الحلقات الخارجية ذات الأسطح الكروية المنزلقة ، ويمكن أن تستوعب الأحمال الشعاعية الثقيلة& أحمال محورية ثنائية الاتجاه في نفس الوقت. يتم إنتاجها في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم& مواد لتلبية الطلبات المتنوعة مثل تلك الموجودة في الأتمتة والبناء والتعدين والنقل ،

معدات خارج الطريق السريع ، الزراعة& تطبيقات أداة الآلة. تستخدم التصميمات القياسية الكربون والكروم الصلب على الفولاذ الذي يتم تقسية وفوسفات ومعالجته باستخدام الموليبدينوم ثاني كبريتيد (MoS2) لتقليل الاحتكاك. يمكن إعادة تشحيم معظم التصميمات من خلال الأخاديد الحلقية& ثقوب التشحيم في الحلقات الخارجية. تتوفر المحامل أيضًا في تصميمات التشحيم الذاتي باستخدام السباقات المبطنة بـ PTFE والتي توفر حلاً لا يحتاج إلى صيانة مع احتكاك أقل. بالنسبة للبيئات المسببة للتآكل ، يمكن توفير العديد من الأحجام في بناء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. محامل كروية عادية ونهايات قضبان الشركة المصنعة LDK Bearings ، احصل على عرض أسعار منا.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
italiano
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LDK Bearings - Professional bearing manufacturer for all kinds of bearing unit since 1986 

Language

Rod Ends & Spherical Plain Bearings

VR

PRODUCTS

Rod ends consist of a threaded housing with an integral spherical plain bearing or a threaded housing formed around a ball. Rod ends are designed to provide an efficient smooth transfer of motion in a wide variety of applications and equipment. This motion is usually associated with various types of linkage controls. Commonly referred to as plain or sliding bearings, they are designed primarily to assist and provide motion transfer, support a load, allow for angular motion and angular misalignment. Rod ends can be joined together or connected with a threaded rod or tube to form linkage assemblies allowing design engineers flexibility in transferring motion between points with long center distances.

In accordance to different application,duty and engineering demand,LDK fabricates rod end with housing made of mild steel,high chrome alloy steel,Chromoly and 300 family stainless steel for corrosive environment. Ball is mainly made of high chrome bearing steel(AISI 52100) and 440c stainless steel.

Although PTFE lined(maintenance free type) rod ends are more demanded in recent days,LDK also offers Re-lubricatable(maintenance required) type rod ends with lubricating facilities. Custom rod end plain bearings, contact us.

Spherical Plain Bearings utilize inner & outer rings with spherical sliding surfaces, and can accommodate heavy radial loads & bi-directional axial loads at the same time. They are produced in a wide variety of designs & materials to satisfy diverse demands such as those in the automation, construction, mining, transportation,

off-highway equipment, farming & machine tool applications. Standard designs utilize carbon chromium steel on steel which is hardened, phosphated and treated with Molybdenum Disulfide (MoS2) to reduce friction. Most designs can be relubricated through annular grooves & lubrication holes in the outer rings. Bearings are also available in self lubricating designs utilizing PTFE lined races offering a maintenance free solution with lower friction. For corrosive environments, many sizes can be supplied in stainless steel construction. Spherical plain bearings and rod ends manufacturer LDK Bearings, get a quote from us.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English