محامل LDK - الشركة المصنعة المهنية لجميع أنواع وحدات التحميل منذ عام 1986 

لغة
أخبار
VR

أجزاء إضافية لرافعة لوح التزلج من أجل الحفاظ عليها ممتلئة ...

2020/02/25

رمان


يجب إبقاء البكرة الدوارة والمحور في موضعهما أثناء حركة الدوران. عادةً ما يتم تثبيتها في نهاية كل جانب من جوانب المحور ويجب أن تكون قوية بما يكفي اعتمادًا على المواد التي تستخدمها.


توجيه الحبل / Fairlead

إذا سمحت للبكرة بسحب الحبل للخلف باتجاه الرافعة ، فستواجه مشكلة كبيرة. نظرًا لأنك لا تريد إفساد الأشياء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نوع من التوجيه لخط الرافعة الخاص بك. هذا يساعد الحبل على الالتفاف بشكل صحيح إلى التخزين المؤقت. وكلما كان الأمر سيئًا في الرحلة السابقة ، كان أداؤك أسوأ في الجولة التالية.

هناك العديد من التقنيات المختلفة المتاحة للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة. يشيع استخدامها في ATV fairleads و / أو براغي العين. بعض الأنواع الأكثر تكلفة هي مبتكرة حقًا ويمكنها التعامل مع اللف المتساوي لحبلك تمامًا. تأتي هذه الميزة بسعر أعلى بالطبع وليست ضرورية حقًا لرافعة لوح التزلج.


دبابيس النقل

استخدم الدبابيس إذا كنت ترغب في وضع الرافعة في الجزء الخلفي من سيارتك. نوصي باستخدام مقطورة على أي حال لنقل جميع معدات الرافعة وألواح التزلج. يجعل الحياة أكثر سهولة في الحصول على كل شيء في مكان واحد فقط. ضع في اعتبارك أنك بحاجة إلى ألواح تزلج ، وسترات ، وبدلات غطس ، والكثير من الأشياء الأخرى معك أيضًا.


حماية

لم تكن العناصر سريعة الدوران والاتصال الوثيق شيئًا جيدًا على الإطلاق. قم بتغطية المحرك والأجزاء المهمة الأخرى برذاذ خلفي أو بعض البلاستيك. هذا لا يجعل الجهاز بأكمله أكثر أمانًا للتعامل معه فحسب ، بل يمنع المحرك من التبلل أيضًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، لا شيء يبدو أكثر برودة من الغطاء الملون الفردي.


البراغي واللوز وخزانة الخيوط

اللاصق ليس هو السبيل للذهاب للحفاظ على العناصر معًا. ستحتاج إلى جميع أنواع البتات والقطع وفقًا لتصميمك. يجب عليك استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة والتأكد من قفل كل جزء ممكن من الخيوط لمزيد من الأمان والاستقرار.


حبل واكيبورد

أنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى محتوى ممتاز هنا. مجرد عنصر عادي من الخيط ليس مناسبًا بالتأكيد. يجب عليك استخدام خطوط غير قابلة للمط ، وتستخدم للأغراض البحرية والمهنية Wakeboard. تم تأكيد منتج Dyneema على أنه خيار ممتاز تمامًا حتى الآن. أطوال مثبتة حوالي 1000 قدم / 300 م. يؤدي ذلك إلى إبقاء التخزين المؤقت مضغوطًا نسبيًا ولا يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا لإعدادات الأداء. على أي حال لن تصدق مدى سرعة تغطية هذا النطاق. ضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما زاد طول Winch Line ، زادت القوة التي يجب أن يوفرها محركك.


مقبض الونش

يمكنك الحصول على أدوات خاصة من مزودي Wakeboard مع قبضة رغوة من مادة بلاستيكية ومكونات متطورة للغاية للحصول على أفضل النتائج. أو فقط استخدم خشبًا عصاميًا. وفر نقودك للأشياء الأساسية.


خنق

المرونة هي مكافأة لذا أضف جهازًا مناسبًا للتحكم في السرعة بلطف.


عجلات

أنت لا تريد أن تحمل ونش الاستيقاظ على كتفيك ، أليس كذلك. قم بتركيب بعض الإطارات وستوفر على نفسك الكثير من المتاعب والطاقة.


الفرامل

على الرغم من أنه ليس ضروريًا تمامًا ، فمن الجيد دائمًا أن تتمتع بالتحكم الكامل في جهاز القطر الخاص بك. إنه يضيف بعض الدولارات الإضافية على ميزانيتك ، وهذا أمر مؤكد ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري فقط الضغط على الفرامل لأن أحد المتسابقين قد يتجاوز نقطة التوقف لسوء الحظ.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LDK Bearings - Professional bearing manufacturer for all kinds of bearing unit since 1986 

Language
NEWS
HOME > NEWS > NEWS
VR

Additional Parts for a Wakeboard Winch in Order to Maintain Full …

2020/02/25

Bearings


The rotating reel and axle has to be kept in position during the rotation movement. Usually they are mounted at the end of each axle’s side and have to be strong enough depending on what materials you are using.


Rope Guidance/Fairlead

If you would just let the spool pull your rope back towards the winch you would be in huge trouble. Because you don’t want to mess things up you need some sort of guidance for your winch line. This helps the rope to wind up properly to the spool. The worse that has been done at the previous ride, the worse your performance will be at the next one.

There are several different techniques available to handle the issue. Commonly used are ATV fairleads and/or eye bolts. Some more expensive kinds are are really innovative and can handle exactly the equal winding of your rope. That benefit comes with a higher price of course and is not really necessary for wakeboard winching.


Transportation Pins

Use pins if you would like to put the winch on the back of your car. We recommend using a trailer anyhow for transporting all your winch and wakeboard gear. It makes life just more easier to have everything at just one place. Keep in mind that you need wakeboards, vests, wetsuits and loads of other stuff with you as well.


Protection

Fast rotating elements and close contact has never been a good thing. Cover your engine and other important parts with a back splash or some plastic. This not only makes the whole device a lot more safer to handle it also prevents the engine of getting wet, too. Besides of that, nothing looks cooler than an individual coloured cover.


Bolts, Almonds and Thread-locker

Adhesive is not the way to go to keep the elements together. You will need all kinds of bits and pieces according to your design. You should use quality stainless-steel ones and make sure that you thread-lock each and every possible part for extra security and stability.


Wakeboard Rope

You definitely need excellent content here. Just a regular item of string is definitely not appropriate. You have to use non-stretchable lines, used for marine and professional Wakeboard purposes. The product Dyneema has been confirmed to be quite a excellent option so far. Proven lengths are about about 1000 ft / 300m. That keeps your spool relatively compact and isn’t challenging your performance setting to much. Anyhow you would not believe how quick this range is covered. Keep in mind, that the longer the Winch Line gets, the more power your engine has to provide.


Winch Handle

You can get special ones from Wakeboard providers with a plastic material froth grip and extremely sophisticated components for the best outcomes. Or just use a self-made wood one. Save your money for essential stuff.


Throttle

Flexibility is a bonus so add a convenient device for controlling the speed gently.


Wheels

You don’t want to carry around your wake winch on your shoulders, do you. Mount some tires and you save yourself a lot of hassle and energy.


Brakes

Although not absolutely necessary it’s always excellent to have the full control about your towing device. It adds some extra bucks on your budget, that’s for sure but sometimes it is just necessary to step on the brakes because one rider may passed the stopping point unfortunately.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English